Back to All Events

RossoRose Duo House Concert

Selections from On An Overgrown Path (1901- 1911) - Leoš Janáček (1854-1928) 
Amy Zanrosso, piano

Fiddle Caprices and Pizzicato Pieces (2015) - Alisa Rose
Alisa Rose, violin

Sonata for Violin and Piano (1914-15) - Leoš Janáček

Romanian Folk Dances, Sz 56, BB68 transcribed for violin and piano (1915) - Béla Bartók (1881-1945)

Reservations are required. Contact Mark Schaeffer at or by phone at 510-652-1091.

$20 in advance
$25 at the door